127th Boston Marathon

127th Boston Marathon

Today starts the journey towards the 127th Boston Marathon for most of our runners who will be lining up in Hopkinton on April 17th.

Boston is one of the most famous races in the world. To get into the race you have to run the qualifying time for your specific age group. Everyone of these runners listed below have earned their spot on that starting line and will be hoping to improve on their qualifying time. The race has been on our minds for awhile now but the specific work can finally begin! They will be ready to take on the challenging course that Boston has to offer!

Here is the squad that will be hitting the streets of Boston:

• Coach Jon Mott

• Jason Stafford

• Kaelani Leone

• Pedro Bernotti

• Cole Bataille

• Justin Hoagland

• Eric Bumgartner

• Teresa Huff

• John Hoffman

• Jonathan Hulzebos

• Svetlana Golovneva

• Nick Marraro

• Jeff Bowman

• Steph Zugrave

• Larry Lawrence

• Haley Alam

• Corey Joyner

• Laura Jansik

It all starts in Hopkinton!